Barry M Logo
Barry M Cosmetics Lo44E7F1

Barry M is the UK's no1 British cosmetics company offering a wide variety of products and colours. Its extensive animal friendly range is accessibly priced and stocked in Superdrug, larger Boots stores and at www.BarryM.com




Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires