Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
newswires

Barry M Adds To Nail Range With New Nail Art Pens

14th May 2013
Barry M has added to their renowned nail range with NEW Nail Art Pens. These precise pens mean you can create any design you desire, from bows and leopard print to Aztec and flowers! Whatever your mood you can create and design with simplicity and unbeatable definition. Each pen features an extra fine tip with an easy grip bottle so you can decorate with ease. Shake the bottle well before use and simply pump until the colour starts to flow. Paint your nail with your favourite Barry M Nail Paint shade and then choose from either a white, silver, black or pink pen to decorate. For every day fun, festival chic or a sophisticated French manicure, these Nail Art Pens are the perfect addition to your nail kit. So get artistic with Barry M Nail Art Pens and see what bespoke designs you can create, show off and enjoy!...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk