Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
Blink Lid Offresize2

BARRY M ADDS TO NEW GENERATION EYE LINER RANGE WITH BLINK PRECISION EYELINER

23rd October 2012
Barry M introduces Blink Precision Eyeliner, a black waterproof eyeliner in an easy to use grip pen. Blink has an extra fine tip to create a dramatic eye effect, in one easy stroke. A cross between a liquid liner and a pencil, with Blink you can achieve a sexy, defined style, as subtle or dramatic as you want. Get the look of some of Barry M's fave fans, including: Kara Tointon, Tulisa and The Saturdays with the NEW Blink Precision Eyeliner - your must have make-up bag essential. Blink Precision Eyeliner is one of a new range of launches from Barry M this season, including: Gelly Nail Paints, Jewel Nail Paints, Moisturising Lip Paint & Galactic Nail Paint collection. About Barry M Barry M, celebrating 30 years of colour, is the UK's No 1 fashion cosmetics company - renowned for its amazing, 400 colour product range and on-going dedication to keeping its make-up collections fun, affordable and fabulously fashionable. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk