Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
Barry M Tulisa 1

Barry M Celebrates 30 Years of Colour: Still A Celebrity Favourite

30th March 2012
Barry M's award winning range is also a favourite amongst many celebrities, with fans of the brand including: Rihanna - "loves Barry M lip and eye colours" Alexa Chung - "I love Barry M Nail Paint in Red glitter - it looks like Dorothy's shoes!" Paloma Faith -"Barry M has the most exciting range of colours and glitters EVER! I can't live without my new number 52 lipstick. It's so joyful. " Tulisa - "I love the lipstick in 147 - it's a beautiful pale peach shade and is very matte which I really like. It looks great with a smoky grey or brown eye, or a classic flicked black eye line. And I'm really excited that Barry M features in my first solo music video. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk