News Logo files
Download logo
5af18a38f6350c414c971791279552c2LR

Barry M Cosmetics - On Trend Colours & Styles For This A/W10

13th September 2010
This Autumn/Winter skin, should be kept neutral with strong lips or eyes, as seen on the Dior, Chanel and Valentino catwalks. You can re-create these catwalk looks with Barry M’s on trend seasonal cosmetics palette and products. Skin: the base of this Autumn’s key beauty look requires keeping skin completely neutral. Barry M Crme Foundation will provide the perfect base, just choose a colour that matches your skin tone and apply a thin layer, enough to hide blemishes and dark spots whilst still looking natural. Eyes: A/W 10 is the season to have fun with your eye make-up and really make a statement. Barry M’s new Trio’s Eye Shadows are perfect for helping you to create this look. There are really bold bright’s in the Tasty Tropics palette green, orange and blue or select a more muted look in the Smoky Seduction Trio black, grey and white. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk