News Logo files
Download logo

BARRY M GETS YOU BRONZED AND BEAUTIFUL FOR SUMMER

15th April 2010
Summer 2010 will all be about the subtle tan and a sun-kissed St Tropez glow. You too can achieve this highly-desirable glow and shimmer just by clicking onto *www. barrym. com* and ordering one of Barry M’s tan-talising bronzing products. Natural Dazzle is an amazing bronzing powder suitable for every skin tone and type. Silky, soft and easy to apply this innovative product will provide an ultra-natural soft glow. The lightweight powder has been carefully blended for a matte finish, but still has a flattering sheen to help disguise imperfections -- all guaranteed to make you bronzed and beautiful. The Shimmering Body Crme comes in three shades - Pink, Gold and Bronze and is the perfect tool for highlighting cheekbones and eyes. For those who are already tanned the Gold Shimmer Crme looks dazzling applied over sun-kissed shoulders to create a sexy shimmer. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk