Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
INE group.1

Barry M Introduce Two New Luxurious Shades to the Best Selling Instant Nail Effects Range

16th November 2011
These revolutionary Nail Paints create a unique pattern on each nail every time you apply them. Simply apply a base colour coat (of your choice), two complementing colours include Berry Ice Cream with the Purple Rain shade and Black with the Gold Glitter shade. Wait for it to dry and then use your Instant Nail Effect Nail Paint as a topcoat. Within seconds you will start to see the individual patterns appear exposing your base coat shade- giving you on trend nail art in an instant. Finally use Barry M's All in One Nail Paint to give them that extra shine. Make a statement with your nails this season and use them as the ultimate accessory to compliment your Autumn/Winter wardrobe!...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk