Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
121206barrym11

BARRY M INTRODUCES NEW TEXTURED NAIL EFFECTS

21st February 2013
To celebrate 30 colourful years bringing every hue of the rainbow to the nation's lips, eyes, cheeks and nails, King of Colour Barry M introduces a brand new range of urban grit Nail Effect Nail Paints. These extend the best-loved, best-selling existing range, with a theme that pays homage to the brand's urban roots. Barry M started life in the vibrant, multi-cultural street markets of South and East London which is why the new products are named after the roads around these markets where Barry first set up his stall. The colour palette is underpinned by this season's must have pastel shades, all imbued with an urban grit effect - it's a trip down memory lane with a contemporary urban twist! The Dalston range colours are Ridley Road -mint green for fun, flirty fingertips, and Kingsland Road - pretty pastel pink for ultra feminine nails with a twist. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk