News Logo files
Download logo
adam

BARRY M JOINS UP WITH TOP MAKE-UP ARTIST ADAM BURRELL

16th July 2013
Adam Burrell, a graduate from the London College of Fashion, has been building an impressive name for himself as a make- up artist for film and music videos and has now been invited to become an ambassador for Barry M, the UK's number 1 fashion cosmetics company. Adam's make-up mission is to make someone look and feel their absolute best - something he can achieve in abundance using Barry M's vast and exciting make-up range. Together they make the perfect partnership! Adam's client list includes: Jessie Ware, Nicolas Hoult, The Saturdays, Cher Lloyd, Diana Vickers, Michelle Williams, Boy George, Alexander McQueen, One Direction & Little Mix amongst many others. He gets his inspiration from books, magazines and people he meets around the eclectic, vibrant city of London. Adam says, "I am very excited to join the great team of people at Barry M. I have long been a fan of their products and have used them throughout my career. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk