Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
Foil Group.1

Barry M Launch New Gold & Silver Foil Nail Paints

11th November 2011
Gold & Silver Foil Nail Paints are the first retail products to create a professional salon manicure foil like effect for nails. You only need one coat, which is quick drying, to create metallic must-have nails. Silver Foil: Brighten up the dull winter days with this bright silver metallic nail paint which provides nails with a foil like effect and an instant sheen. Gold Foil: let your nails shine like the most precious metal and stand out from the crowd with a golden glint of colour. Gold Foil Nail Paint adds a chrome finish to nails that's sure to get you noticed. Let Barry M add an instant touch of glamour to any outfit and brighten up the darkest days with these new metallic shades of Instant Nail Effects Gold Foil and Silver Foil, for luxurious looking nails.  ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk