News Logo files
Download logo
Croc0001.1

Barry M Launches First Of A Kind Croc Nail Effects For On Trend Nails This Season

16th November 2011
This update on the original Instant Nail Effects guarantees a more uniform croc pattern finish and looks great over any base colour. Whether you want sultry red, pastel pink or daring neon, the black Croc Nail Effects will add the perfect finish to your nails. Simply apply over any base colour before it is completely dry and watch and wait for a couple of minutes as the black cracks before your eyes. Amaze all your friends with this season's nail art essential. Barry M has got it nailed with NEW Croc Nail Effects Nail Paint. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk