Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
9580.1

Barry M Launches New Lash Modelling Mascara for AW11 To Volumise, Lengthen & Separate Lashes

16th November 2011
New Lash Modelling Black Mascara individually coats each eyelash to lengthen and add volume whilst naturally curling and increasing the colour intensity of your eyelashes. This long lasting, water resistant mascara is quick drying, smudge proof and won't clump or clog, leaving you with defined, dark lashes. Lash Modelling Mascara is suitable for contact lens wearers, does not contain parabens and is not tested on animals. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk