News Logo files
Download logo

Barry M Launches New Nail Colours for SS11Peach Melba and Blue Moon

6th April 2011
Barry M Launches New Nail Colours for SS11 Peach Melba and Blue Moon Barry M, the UK’s most colourful cosmetics brand launches its fashion nail collection for SS11- Peach Melba and Blue Moon. Peach Melba is a delicious sorbet inspired nail treat to complement every skin tone from bronzed and brown to English Rose and fair. Blue Moon is a chalky blue pastel colour with a shimmery undertone giving blue-tiful, fashionable fingertips for every occasion. Barry M’s Nail Paints are the best selling products from a 400 strong makeup collection. The tried, tested and perfected formula is long lasting, chip resistant and has a glossy finish, designed to get your nails noticed. These playful colours have been seen on the SS11 catwalks of Dior, Giles Deacon , Oscar De La Renta and Lanvin. So make like a style queen and brighten up your summer with Barry M Nail Paints- the most fashionable 2. 99 you will spend this season. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk