Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
LOWSequin Nail Effect Group

Barry M Launches New Nail Effects Ranges In Sequin And Confetti Finish

8th May 2013
Adding to its hugely popular Nail Effects ranges, Barry M has launched Sequin & Confetti Nail Effects, for a textured finish and a dramatic look. Sequin Add a textured sparkle to your nails with new Sequin Nail Effects. The rich formula densely packed with sequin specs is the perfect way to add a touch of bejeweled splendour to your nails. Available in White with multi-coloured sequins, Pink with multi- coloured sequins & Black with gold sequins - these Nail Paints create the perfect manicure and add a dash of panache to any look. Confetti New Confetti Nail Effects is the perfect party for your nails! Filled with confetti sprinkles that brush on smoothly, the choice of 5 sweet inspired shades will make your nails pop. You can apply Confetti Nail Effects as a stand-alone colour or as a topcoat over your favourite Barry M colour. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk