News Logo files
Download logo
3070f487353dddb2342a771e8fe98b26LR

BARRY M LAUNCHES NEW PERFECT TAN RANGE - BE A BRONZED GODDESS THIS SUMMER

27th April 2011
This Summer, Barry M launches their brand new tanning range, Perfect Tan, to ensure you spend your Summer with a golden glow and the perfect tan in the safest way. Gradual Self Tan Mousse is a rich moisturising mousse, infused with Vitamin E and Aloe Vera to leave skin silky smooth and supple. Product spreads easily over the skin, for a streak free, natural looking and lightly tanned appearance that develops over time. Instant Tan Spray is a light mist that dries quickly so won’t drip or run. This gives skin an instant and healthy looking glow with a matt finish that also works to hide blemishes. Product is easily removed with soap and water. To complete the new tanning range, Barry M has also launched their Natural Dazzle Compact, with the same formula as their hero Natural Dazzle product at a more affordable price. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk