Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
155 Lippy0001.1

Barry M will Help You Achieve the Perfect Pout with New Lip Paints Launch

16th November 2011
Pretty Pink: a gorgeous ballerina pink that will add a touch of femininity to your Winter wardrobe. Pale Nude: a soft nude that will complement all skin tones for a fresh-faced look. The smooth texture of Lip Paints mean they glide on effortlessly and last for hours. No matter what you're doing, Barry M's Lip Paints will ensure your on-trend pout has real staying power this Winter. So whether you want to be pretty in pink or a natural nude, Barry M has the colour of choice for you. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk