Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
Blusher BL8.1

Barry M Will Make You Blush

15th November 2011
Additions to the current range of 6 blushers are Peaches & Cream and Strawberry Whip. Both blushers have a slight shimmer to add a touch of radiance to your everyday look. Barry M's extra fine blushers are the perfect palette for easy blending and a perfect, flawless finish every time. Containing anti-oxidant Vitamin E to protect and condition skin whilst keeping it smooth and supple, these new blushers will provide a natural glow to combat the dull appearance of Winter skin. So get cheeky with Barry M's two new blushers and get ready to glow!  ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk