News Logo files
Download logo
f84467f08cfe23753fea36d4cf85e847LR

Barry Ms 2-in-1 Summer Essentials

19th July 2011
If space is of the essence in your make-up bag and you don’t want to waste valuable weight allocation in your suitcase with multiple beauty products, save some space with Barry M’s essential 2-in-1 beauty products Shimmering Eye & Lip Crayon – available in 7 shimmering pastel shades with a light powder formulation for easy blending, these crayons can be used to add a subtle sheen to your look Glitter Shaker Pots – these multi-coloured loose glitters are cleverly packaged so just the right amount is shaken out. They can be applied to face and body – wherever you need an extra special sparkle Face & Body Shimmer Powder – contains light, carefully blended powders to add fantastic colour to cheeks, eyes or shoulders – the perfect holiday essential for glowing, gorgeous skin Bronze Shimmering Powder – for face or body, for instant copper bronzed highlights. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk