News Logo files
Download logo
Brow Penlowresnew

Get The Wow Brow With Barry M Brow Pen

15th August 2013
  *The brow is back. From Cara Delevingne to the Louis Vuitton catwalk, statement brows are this year's beauty must-have look. Barry M's Brow Liquid Marker Pen has a thin nib to allow for precise application, as well as an easy grip bottle to ensure a steady application- giving you the confidence to get the wow brow. * Make-Up Artist for Barry M Adam Burrell says, "For me brows are one of the most important features on the face, they really complete and add a polished finish to any look. Brows should be soft but defined. to achieve this I brush the brows through using Barry M's Clear Brow Gel then I lightly fill in any gaps with Barry M's Brow Pen, to create full and structured brows. Always mimic natural hair strokes, by creating little wisps to achieve a natural look. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk