News Logo files
Download logo
ba4b63f724082f5261d76dc02b2387ceLR

IT'S MAGIC: Barry M adds NEW Colours to the Instant Nail Effects Collection

21st March 2011
Barry M introduces a brand new, revolutionary Nail Paint – Instant Nail Effects- which instantly transforms your nails. What looks like an ordinary nail paint is in fact a little bottle of magic. Nail Effect creates a different patterned effect every time you paint your nails. Simply apply it over your base colour and abracadabra – stripes and different patterns will appear! This unique, never seen before nail paint will create a unique style over any shade of polish. The NEW colour range includes Pink Fizz, White Frost and Blue Print, which adds an instant edge to your style. Barry M continues to be at the forefront of fashionable cosmetics, with this unique and innovative approach to nail paint, making this the must have product for SS11. For fabulous, fun nails with a bit of magic, Barry M has got it nailed!...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk