News Logo files
Download logo
7d53d33445def023a33db5116d64a2caLR

IT'S MAGIC: BARRY M INSTANT NAIL EFFECTS

8th October 2010
Barry M introduce a brand new, one of a kind Nail Paint – Instant Nail Effects - which transforms your nails instantly, right before your eyes – just like magic. What looks like an ordinary black nail paint is in fact an illusion as it creates a patterned effect for extraordinary nail art, creating a different pattern each time you paint your nails. For a leopard print effect apply Barry M Yellow Nail Paint and apply Instant Nail Effects on top – in one single coat without overlapping the colours. For zebra print nails, apply Barry M Matt White Nail Paint with Instant Nail Effects over the top and abracadabra - get set to impress and amaze! This unique, never before seen nail paint can create any style over any shade of polish. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk