Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
Barry Kara

Kara Tointon Helps Barry M Celebrate 30 Years Of Colour

13th June 2012
1. What are your make-up bag essentials? My make-up bag essential has to be Barry M Bold Black Eyeliner because it gives you a lovely smokey eye and you can never go wrong with a smokey eye! 2. What gives you that red carpet event confidence? At the moment I'm really loving the strong, red lip look with a thin black eyeliner. In my makeup bag I've got the Barry M Pillar Box Red Lip Paint. Its really bold and stands out, that's a good red carpet look. 3. Who is your beauty icon? And why? My beauty icon has to be Eva Mendes - she is a natural beauty and always looks good. She wears great makeup, great clothes and she looks really comfortable in her skin and I think that's very attractive. 4. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk