Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
DisneyPrincessGroup

Lip Smacker Launches Disney Princess For The Perfect Pout

18th March 2013
Cinderella: With the scent of vanilla and a hint of Palace Ball razzle-dazzle - this tasty lip balm will keep lips looking luscious and hydrated whether you're down in the scullery or swooning in the arms of Prince Charming. The best choice for: girls in need of a magical night! Ariel: Make a splash with Calypso Berry flavour gloss, with a glimmer of glitter, to nourish and care for lips. With lips like this how could any mere landlubber resist? The best choice for: water babes! Snow White: if you love cherry lips you'll love this Cherry Kiss balm, with a slight shimmer, a fruity taste and a hint of pink. Drive those dwarves crazy girl! The best choice for: girls who like an entourage! Belle: Tastes like Tea Party Treats! A natural coloured, moisturisng gloss with a sweet scent - to transform dry, beastly lips effortlessly into a beautiful pout. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk