Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
Waterproof Mascara 2.1

New Bold Waterproof Mascara from Barry M Luscious Lashes that Last Come Rain or Shine

16th November 2011
The Bold Waterproof Mascara will give your lashes luscious length, volume and and long lasting wear (for more than 6 hours). This smudge-proof quick drying formula is clump free and contains Jojoba Oil and Vitamin E, so not only will your lashes look beautiful they are also being treated with care. This unique formula will be sure to leave your lashes silky and soft. Suitable for contact lens wearers, the Bold Waterproof Mascara will last for hours whether you're having a glamorous day at the beach, crying at the latest chick flick or simply wanting a mascara with a smudge-proof guarantee. Bag yourself a Bold Waterproof Mascara from Barry M and be confident that you will have gorgeous fluttering lashes that will last come rain or shine!...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk