Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
Gelly Nail Paint Group 2

NEW GELLY NAIL PAINTS FROM BARRY M

23rd October 2012
Barry M introduces the NEW generation of high shine polish- the Gelly Nail Paint collection. Available in 9 colours, this latest collection gives you that salon gloss finish, at a high street price. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk