News Logo files
Download logo
dcb5df8bc0ff7a353710c7266c814ee0LR

NEW GENERATION EYELINERS FROM For Girls Who Want To Get Noticed

6th April 2011
NEW GENERATION EYELINERS FROM For Girls Who Want To Get Noticed Barry M’s Wink is a liquid eyeliner pen that is set to revolutionise your makeup routine. The thick felt tip nib enables you to achieve varying thickness by adjusting the pressure and the angle of the pen, giving you a professional look. With the Wink being Barry M’s blackest eyeliner yet one simple sweep will change your look to achieve a subtle definition or a dramatic statement. To achieve the sexy cat-eye look like the Minogue sisters or to get the fierce Beyonce look, simply add a touch of Wink to your life! Barry M’s brand new Bold Black Eyeliner is silky and glossy and will give over eight hours wear. Bound to make a statement, the Bold Black Waterproof Eyeliner applies as smoothly as liquid and with the precision of a pencil. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk