Texts
News Logo files
Download logo

Strictly Star Joins Barry M in Circus CelebrationNew NewsPage

31st May 2012
Normal 0 0 1 149 853 7 1 1047 11. 512 0 0 0 *Celebrities join iconic cosmetics brand to celebrate 30 years of colour* Actress and ‘Strictly’ winner *Kara Tointon *joined a host of celebrities including *Elen Rives, Nicola McClean,, Danielle Brown, Chloe Madeley, Kate Walsh* and many more to help Barry M, the UK’s leading cosmetics brand, celebrate its 30th anniversary in colourful style. The celebration was hosted at Circus in London’s Covent Garden on the evening of the 31st May 2012, with over 300 guests and VIP’s who were entertained by circus acts and classic 80’s music, enjoying colourful Barry M cocktails. Also joining the party were hot girl band *Stooshe* who collaborated with Barry M on the brand’s latest television ad. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk