News Logo files
Download logo
83a3c68c629a6750db32b2f7b306dfabLR

TRIO-TASTIC NEW EYESHADOW LAUNCH FROM BARRY M

5th August 2010
New for Autumn/Winter 10, Barry M introduces its first ever range of eyeshadow palettes - in 8 delectable ranges to suit every skin type, style, mood and outfit, from pale and subtle through smoky to loud and bright. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk