Bells Healthcare Logo
bellshealthcare

Bell, Sons & Co. (Druggists) Ltd. was established in 1847, and is now a wholly owned subsidiary of Global pharmaceutical company Marksans Pharma. Manufacturing is conducted at their purpose-built, MHRA licensed factory in Southport since 1939, where they manufacture non-sterile liquids, ointments and powder products.

Bell’s products are distributed throughout the UK and also exported to Europe, the Caribbean, Africa, the Middle East and the Far East. They also contract manufacture and produce private-label products for all major UK retailers. From Tesco to local pharmacy.




Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires