News Logo files
Download logo
7942d999e9dc2990113ad0ca8e1e6da4LR

BELL'S ADDS A BIT MORE MUSCLE TO YOUR EXERCISE REGIME

9th March 2009
MAY Summer is here- helllloooo ladies! Time to start pumping iron, flexing pecks and building the six pack. Welcome the return of the Summer body fitness addiction - just can’t get enough of those endorphins. JUNE Sore, tired muscles, guns are aching, not feeling any endorphin love. Six pack… beer anyone? JULY Aching muscles, painful pecks, addiction really starting to waiver- looking for excuses. AUGUST Gym is a dirty word, every muscle hurts thinking about exercise. Mastered the list of excuses, can’t wait until Summer is over. SEPT Holiday over, take a gym rain check until the new year. ……. And so the men’s fi tness cycle continues…… Keep your muscles supple and your fitness regime constant. Bells Healthcare has a range of muscle treatments to keep muscle aches and pains to a minimum for pre and post workout relief. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk