News Logo files
Download logo
805a5d34f21bde0f6787535a547f593bLR

BELL'S ADDS A BIT MORE MUSCLE TO YOUR EXERCISE

9th March 2009
MAY Summer is on its way! It’s short skirt season, welcome the return of the fitness addiction…. just can’t get enough of those endorphins! JUNE Sore, tired muscles, bum and legs hurting, cannot wear heels or walk upstairs - not feeling any endorphin love. JULY Aching muscles, cannot laugh as stomach hurts from crunching, addiction really starting to waiver- looking for excuses. AUGUST Gym is a dirty word, every muscle hurts just thinking about exercise, Mastered the list of excuses, can’t wait until Summer is over. SEPTEMBER holiday over, the summer sun has set, phew- take a gym rain check until the new year… ……. And so the female gym cycle continues…… but it doesn’t have to. Keep your muscles supple and your fitness regime constant. Bells Healthcare has a range of muscle treatments to keep muscle aches and pains to a minimum for pre and post workout relief. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk