News Logo files
Download logo
a944cc7763373a8442a266d9390c10e7LR

Bells Healthcare - We Care Because You Do

3rd December 2008
Bell, Sons & Co. (Druggists) Ltd. was established in 1847, and is now a wholly owned subsidiary of Global pharmaceutical company Marksans Pharma. Manufacturing is conducted at their purpose-built, MHRA licensed factory in Southport since 1939, where they manufacture non-sterile liquids, ointments and powder products. Bell’s products are distributed throughout the UK and also exported to Europe, the Caribbean, Africa, the Middle East and the Far East. They also contract manufacture and produce private-label products for all major UK retailers. From Tesco to local pharmacy. Some of the best selling Bells Healthcare products include: KILKOF: the most original cough medicine, (first registered in 1879 and copied by many brands right down to the bottle shape) that treats the relief of dry, tickly coughs and soothes sore, irritated throats and is in nationwide distribution to this very day. The KILKOF formula has been improved and contains treacle honey, liquorice liquid extract, aniseed oil, Capsicum & Benzoin Tincture. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk