Bio Sculpture Logo
The Original Everlasting Manicure 3

Bio Sculpture is the orgional and everlasting manicure. Each manicure lasts up to three weeks and pedicures up to six. They use a unique pre polish treatment which encourages the strength and growth of the natural nail. 




Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires