News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-Natural-nail-image
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo

Beautifully Healthy Nails With Bio Sculpture

4th March 2014
The cold season can be harsh on your nails, as the change in weather means they have to continually adapt to dealing with either the freezing cold outside or the warm centrally heated indoor environment – this can cause nails to weaken, crack and split easier. Nails also break more often in the winter because dry air destroys keratin, the protein that keeps them strong and flexible. To maintain healthy nails through the winter months use Bio Sculpture Gel, the original everlasting manicure which is a chip-free salon treatment that results in damage free nails with a strong, yet flexible, glossy finish – which lasts up to three weeks and looks beautiful. Bio Sculpture supports healthy nail care as the treatments nourish and protect the natural nail underneath. An application keeps nails well conditioned throughout use whilst ensuring manicures and pedicures are long lasting and maintenance free. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk