News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-174-Samba-Your-Socks-spilling2
  • SetSize220180-Foil-Nail-Art
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo

BIO SCULPTURE GEL CELEBRATES 15 YEARS SETTING A BLAZE ON THE NAIL TRAIL

5th March 2014
Bio Sculpture Gel celebrates its 15th anniversary this year and to celebrate is launching an all new colour range for Spring/Summer 2014. The bright and bold Carnival Collection is a real kaleidoscope of colour that promises to add a strong style statement to any summer look! Leading the way in a series of nail firsts, Bio Sculpture Gel was the first company to manufacture coloured gel and was the first soak off gel that can be removed without damaging the natural nail. It was also the first to undergo independent clinical testing (for which it received a 5 star safety rating). Bio Sculpture Gel consistently leads the way in nail techniques and nail trends, always one step ahead of the competition. The colours of the Carnival season brighten up streets across the world and the Carnival Collection is set to do the same for your fingertips and toes. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk