News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-172-Favela-Sunrise-spilling
  • SetSize220180-173-Ipanema-Sunset-pool
  • SetSize220180-174-Samba-Your-Socks-Off-pool
  • SetSize220180-175-Havana-Nights-pool
  • SetSize220180-LRBio174-Samba-your-Socks-OffHand-Image
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo

Bio Sculpture Gel Launches The Carnival Nail Collection

5th March 2014
Bio Sculpture Gel launches their new colour range for Spring/Summer 2014, the bright and bold Carnival Collection. The colours of the Carnival season brighten up streets across the world and the Bio Sculpture Gel Carnival Collection has been inspired by the kaleidoscope of exotic colour seen during Carnival. These bright and lively colours will make a bold fashion statement this Summer. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk