News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-166-Blazing-Lacquer-wm.
  • SetSize220180-167-Seductive-Lights
  • SetSize220180-169-The-Rebel
  • SetSize220180-168-Gilded-Reflection-wmw
  • SetSize220180-170-Metallic-Sorcery
  • SetSize220180-171-Dark-Illusions
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo

Smoke & Mirrors

4th March 2014
This season, Bio Sculpture launches a range of new shades to add a touch of glamour to any wardrobe. Allure and mystique are at your fingertips with these six rich and opulent shades for Autumn/Winter ‘13. Blazing Lacquer – bright & blazing, this twist on the classic pillar box red has subtle orange undertones that help flatter all skin tones. Seductive Lights – this rich and opulent red has a glistening of glitter, reflecting the rusty tones of the autumn season, which will carry you through to the party season. Gilded Reflection – this solid gold shimmer is the perfect compliment to the bronze and brown tones seen on the Autumn/Winter catwalks. The Rebel – the rebel of any group is always the one that arouses the most attention! This rose gold metallic tone with a solid shimmer creates a look that is both classic and on trend. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk