News Logo files
Download logo

The Happy Hippie Collection

23rd January 2015
STEP INTO THE SUMMER OF LOVE WITH THE NEW HAPPY HIPPIE COLLECTION FROM BIO SCULPTURE GEL Make this season the summer of love & step back to the Seventies with Bio Sculpture Gel’s new Happy Hippie Collection. Featuring five psychedelic shades, inspired by bohemian carefree spirit, these vibrant fruity pastels will be the finishing touch to your finger tips and toes throughout the summer days and nights. Dream Catcher – nothing screams summer quite like sherbet lemon nails! Add a touch of free spirit, youth and fun all in one, with this sunshine shade Flower Child – this fabulous bright pink is perfect for romantic summer nights. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk