News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-bio7849Folk-Collection-v3
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
bio7849Folk Collection v2

The New Folk Collection From Bio Sculpture

11th September 2014
Bio Sculpture Gel introduces a brand new Folk Collection for Autumn/Winter 2014. It boasts four enchanting, warm, dark and sultry shades that will add a touch of magic to your nails and compliment your winter wardrobe. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk