News Logo files
Download logo

The Original Everlasting Manicure

5th March 2014
Bio Sculpture Gel, the original everlasting manicure, is a chip-free salon treatment that results in a strong yet flexible glossy finish lasting three weeks. The damage-free, nourishing treatment will protect and enhance your natural nails and is available in over 150 colours – so there’s a choice to suit every mood, every season and every trend! Bio Sculpture has consistently led the market in innovation since its inception, bringing to market the first colour gel, soak off gel and gel nail sculptures. The product range includes various treatment gels that are tailored to suit specific nail types. Bio Sculpture Gel can be used to sculpt and shape natural nails in order to lengthen existing nails or enhance their natural shape. Healthy nail growth is encouraged and stimulated through the use of treatments infused with vitamins and essential oils, keeping nails well conditioned and ensuring long lasting manicures and pedicures. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk