Biofreeze Logo
Biofreeze LogoCMYK

Biofreeze is highly recommended topical pain relief. For 20 years Biofreeze has been helping people manage discomfort by offering a variety of benefits that assist in therapy, pain relief, exercise and overall comfort, resulting in quick effective pain relief as an alternative to taking oral pain killers. Biofreeze, a form of cold therapy, also known as cryotherapy, works fast to decrease pain and reduce inflammation.




Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires