News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-Tutu-Rose-Gold-Swarovski-500ml
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
bkr logo

The 500 Collection

23rd October 2017
THE 500 COLLECTION - made with Crystals from Swarovski 100% OF THE NET PROFITS FROM THE 500 COLLECTION WILL BE DONATED TO THE WATER FOR PEOPLE ORGANISATION. EACH BKR SOLD HELPS PROVIDE A FULL MONTH'S SUPPLY OF CLEAN WATER TO A PERSON IN NEED. PRICE: £150 LAUNCH DATE: SEPT 14, 2017 RETAILERS: EXCLUSIVELY AT HARRODS  "HAVING EASY ACCESS TO SAFE DRINKING IS A LUXURY THAT 2. 1 BILLION PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD DON'T HAVE TODAY. THIS PARTNERSHIP GIVES PEOPLE A WAY TO HYDRATE WITH A BEAUTIFUL BOTTLE THAT SUPPORTS OUR WORK IN SOLVING THE THE GLOBAL WATER CRISIS. " - ELEANOR ALLEN, CEO OF WATER FOR THE PEOPLE "WE'VE ALWAYS WANTED TO CREATE THE MOST ELEVATED SPARKLY WATER IN A BOTTLE IN THE WORLD IN A WAY THAT'S UNIQUELY BKR. WITH OVER 500 LOOSE SPARKLING SWAROVSKI CRYSTALS BEHIND A LUCITE DOME, WE'VE TURNED THE USUAL ENCRUSTING STYLE OF BOTTLE ADORNMENT ON ITS HEAD. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk