BLOWW Logo
bloww

BLOWW Hair Salon, the best kept secret in town, is nestled in the heart of the bustling West End, just off Regent Street.

Specialising in the most current cutting and colour trends tailored to suit each individual’s style, lifestyle and attitude; the customer experience is always at the heart of every visit. The Moroccan themed spa, Kuno Tierra, also located in the salon can provide an exotic and rejuvenating addition to the experience.




Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires