News Logo files
Download logo
7e45d1c255b5f3325f09c4c4af7f54dcLR

WEST END HAIR SALON WILL BLOWW YOUR MIND

21st October 2010
BLOWW Hair Salon, the best kept secret in town, is nestled in the heart of the bustling West End, just off Regent Street. Specialising in the most current cutting and colour trends tailored to suit each individual’s style, lifestyle and attitude; the customer experience is always at the heart of every visit. The Moroccan themed spa, Kuno Tierra, also located in the salon can provide an exotic and rejuvenating addition to the experience. BLOWW is where ultimate hairdressing goes hand-in-hand with style, fashion, innovation and skill, whose focus is to make you look gorgeous and feel great from the moment you walk into the contemporary, stylish salon. The BLOWW hair team brings together award winning colourists and stylists who regularly work on photo-shoots for magazines, TV, Catwalk shows and fashion campaigns. So it comes as no surprise that they have been selected for Artistic team of the year in the British Hairdressing awards 2010 with their ';Liquid’ Collection. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk