News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-image-7b2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
image 7b

With All Natural Love From Australia buddy

6th September 2016
 Buddy Scrub’s clever con gurations of natural ingredients include invigorating green tea powder, antioxidant rich raw cacao powder, hydrating coconut oil, and cleansing activated charcoal that leave skin looking irresistibly radiant and feeling soft, sexy and sumptuously smooth. For those conscious of dry skin, blemishes, stretch marks and scarring, Buddy Scrub’s powerful combination of exfoliation, cleansing and moisture replenishment makes it a must have. The Green Tea Body Scrub is an uplifting and revitalising exfoliating powerhouse of sea salt and sugar. Green tea powder and coconut oil contain essential nutrients for the skin, while jojoba oil and grape seed oil cleanse and moisturise for a silky smooth nish. It’s an utterly indulgent bathroom treat. The Raw Cacao Body Scrub smells like orange chocolate and is designed to get skin glowing. Sea salt and brown sugar gently exfoliate dry skin, leaving the body looking smooth, soft and sexy. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk