Carex Logo
carex

Carex is the name that everybody thinks of when they think about antibacterial hand cleansing.

The Carex range of handwashes have been rigorously tested to ensure that they not only kill 99.9% of bacteria but are also kind to hands. They have been dermatologically tested and contain moisturisers to keep you skin feeling soft and cared for. Carex really are the Care-experts!




Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires