News Logo files
Download logo
c9d756269a227b64c999356c8abdaeddLR

Carex Hand Gels - Must Have Festival Essential

14th May 2008
You know you’re going to struggle to keep clean at any of the summer’s music festivals, however you travel whether by bus or train and whatever the conditions – be it rivers of mud at Glastonbury or baking heat at Benicassim. Now you can keep the bacteria at bay while you take in the bands with Carex Hand Gels, the one sure way to stay clean and germless when the mosh pit’s getting down and dirty! While showers and clean facilities may be in short supply at your festival campsite, you can protect yourself quickly with a simple application of Carex Hand Gels. They’re conveniently instant drying, kill off 99. 9% per cent of bacteria and do not require water, meaning you don’t have to queue for a lifetime to get to a tap or run the gauntlet of using desperately soiled cleaning facilities. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk