News Logo files
Download logo
e91459586cc8ccd45322d256f98cfc11LR

Carex Hand Gels - Total Antibacterial Protection For The Whole Family

14th May 2008
The Carex range now includes two fantastic antibacterial hand gels the whole family can use - the Carex Aloe Vera Hand Gel and Carex Sensitive Hand Gel. Both products are ideal additions to the family home and travel kit…whether for picnics, days out or holidays. Carex Hand Gels also provide extra reassurance after hand washing in the home. With 100 applications per bottle, the benefits of Carex will ensure the whole family is warding off bugs at all times as the hand gels kill off 99 per cent of bacteria, ensuring you are safe in the knowledge that you are protected against germs that can cause food poisoning. Carex Hand Gels are both instant drying, with no need for water in application, making them the perfect travel companion. The Sensitive Hand Gel is ideal for people with more delicate skin, while the Aloe Vera Hand Gel moisturises hands after each application. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk