News Logo files
Download logo
5a928a91047772db6a4e27c125944759LR

Carex Harnesses The Healing Power Of Nature

14th May 2008
Carex’s new Nature Protect range which includes - Nourishing, Sensitive and Hydrating, uses a combination of proven natural antibacterial ingredients to provide protective hair for your hands, whilst also being incredibly soothing. The key to the antibacterial protection within the Nature Protect range is the inclusion of the unique antibacterial complex NectarolTM, derived from Manuka Honey and natural plant sources. Manuka Honey, which is indigenous to New Zealand can be used to treat a number of ailments due to its antibacterial properties. It is the only honey available for purchase that is verified for its antibacterial activity. The Nourishing Nature Protect product also contains Oatmilk, recognised for its calming, reconstituting and softening properties. This product is suitable for dry hands to help retain moisture. Nature Protect products are100 soap free, pH balanced and dermatologically tested, providing effective protection against harmful bacteria which won’t dry out your hands. All products within the Nature Protect range retail at 1. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk