News Logo files
Download logo
4bd5ba0b5d8d6d2209f60e66cf32896eLR

Put Your Hands Up For Hygiene

14th July 2008
What is Hands up for Hygiene Carex really does care for you and your family and its fun ’;Hands up for Hygiene’ initiative, now in its fifth successful year, is designed to teach kids the importance of good hand health and correct hand cleaning methods, whilst keeping them entertained too! Carex have specially created education kits which are supplied to school nurses, health visitors, and teachers and there is now a new section on the Carex website dedicated to Hands Up For Hygiene where parents can also get involved by downloading play materials, activities and even songs directly from the site. As a fun way to demonstrate hand hygiene to kids, the Hands Up For Hygiene team goes into schools with lightboxes, glitterbug potions and other fun tools that are engaging and enthralling for children. They get to see for themselves the best way to wash their hands and keep those nasty bugs at bay. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk